Our mission Recent news What you can do Donate
Reserves process Making our case Maps & resources Contact us

Public officials' contact information

Entity Official or Group E-mail address Telephone
Metro Reserves Steering Committee (503) 797-1814
Metro Metro Council metrocouncil@oregonmetro.gov (503) 797-1540
Metro Council President Tom Hughes tom.hughes@oregonmetro.gov (503) 797-1889
Metro Councilor Shirley Craddick shirley.craddick@oregonmetro.gov (503) 797-1547
Metro Councilor Carlotta Colette carlotta.collette@oregonmetro.gov (503) 797-1887
Metro Councilor Carl Hosticka carl.hosticka@oregonmetro.gov (503) 797-1549
Metro Councilor Kathryn Harrington kathryn.harrington@oregonmetro.gov (503) 797-1553
Metro Councilor Rex Burkholder rex.burkholder@oregonmetro.gov (503) 797-1546
Metro Councilor Barbara Roberts barbara.roberts@oregonmetro.gov (503) 797-1552
Clackamas County Chair Lynn Peterson bcc@co.clackamas.or.us (503) 655-8581
Clackamas County Commissioner Bob Austin bcc@co.clackamas.or.us (503) 655-8581
Clackamas County Commissioner Jim Bernard bcc@co.clackamas.or.us (503) 655-8581
Clackamas County Commissioner Charlotte Lehan clehan@co.clackamas.or.us (503) 655-8581
Clackamas County Commissioner Ann Lininger bcc@co.clackamas.or.us (503) 655-8581
Multnomah County Commissioner Ted Wheeler mult.chair@co.multnomah.or.us (503) 988-3308
Multnomah County Commissioner Deborah Kafoury district1@co.multnomah.or.us (503) 988-5220
Multnomah County Commissioner Jeff Cogen district2@co.multnomah.or.us (503) 988-5219
Multnomah County Commissioner Judy Shiprack district3@co.multnomah.or.us (503) 988-5217
Multnomah County Commissioner Diane McKeel district4@co.multnomah.or.us (503) 988-5213
Washington County Mike Dahlstrom, Program Educator (503) 846-8101
Washington County Board of Commissioners cao@co.washington.or.us (503) 846-8681
Washington County Chair Andy Duyck andy_duyck@co.washington.or.us (503) 846-8681
Washington County Commissioner Dick Schouten dick_schouten@co.washington.or.us (503) 846-8681
Washington County Commissioner Greg Malinowski greg_malinowski@co.washington.or.us (503) 846-8681
Washington County Commissioner Roy Rogers roy_rogers@co.washington.or.us (503) 846-8681
Washington County Commissioner Bob Terry bob_terry@co.washington.or.us (503) 846-8681
Washington County Planning Commission angela_brown@co.washington.or.us (503) 846-8817
Banks Mayor John Kinsky mayor@cityofbanks.org (503) 324-5112
Beaverton Mayor Dennis Doyle mayormail@ci.beaverton.or.us (503) 526-2497
Beaverton City Council citymail@ci.beaverton.or.us (503) 526-2222
Cornelius Mayor Bill Bash bbash@ci.cornelius.or.us (503) 357-9112
Forest Grove Mayor Peter B. Truax ptruax@forestgrove-or.gov (503) 992-3234
Gaston Mayor Rick Lorenz Gaston.city@comcast.net (503) 985-3340
Hillsboro Mayor Jerry Willey jerryw@jrcpa.com (503) 681-6219
King City Mayor Ron Shay   (503) 639-4082
North Plains Mayor David Hatcher david_hatcher@northplains.org (503) 647-5555
Portland Mayor Sam Adams sam.adams@ci.portland.or.us (503) 823-4120
Sherwood Mayor Keith Mays citycouncil@ci.sherwood.or.us (503) 625-4246
Tigard Mayor Craig Dirksen craigd@tigard-or.gov (503) 639-4171
Tualatin Mayor Lou Ogden Lou.ogden@juno.com (503) 692-2000
Washington County
Farm Bureau
Dave VanAsche  
OSU Extension (CCI) Patt Opdyke  

Remember, we've made it really easy for you to submit your comments to the Reserves decision-makers -- just visit our testimony page, write your thoughts, and submit the form.  We'll take care of the rest! 

If you need some ideas, please see the extensive information under "Making our case". You may also read letters that others have submitted.

And don't forget to check out all the other ways you can help!

 
Mayors' contact information courtesy of 1000 Friends of Oregon


Home   •   Our mission   •   Recent news   •   What you can do   •   Donate
Reserves process   •   Making our case   •   Maps & resources   •   Contact us
 
Web site design and programming by Brian Beinlich   •   Contact the webmaster